Local students awarded Clemson academic honors

CLEMSON – Blythewood residents have been named to the fall 2018 President’s and Dean’s Lists at Clemson University.
To be named to the President’s List, a student must achieve a 4.0 grade-point average. President’s List includes:
Meghan Beth Andrews, Health Science
Emily E. Brinson, Elementary Education
Kelsey L. Crawford, Psychology
Barbara C. Dinkins, Elementary Education
Sarah M. Dorsey, Bioengineering
Erin Jeannette Fantone, Biological Sciences
Rebecca Carolyn Fantone, Chemistry
Jenelle S. Francis, Psychology
Lauren Elizabeth Grimmer, Graphic Communications
Caroline E. Hitchner,Food Science and Human Nutrition
Andrew Rutledge Kilgore, Environmental & Natural Resources
David Joseph Konopka, Construction Science and Management
Jessica Anne Ludden, Elementary Education
Caitlin J. Maisonville, Philosophy
Aaron Richard Moore, Biological Sciences
Amanda B. Norcia, Graphic Communications
Rachel M. Reid, Health Science
Hannah S. Saunders, Marketing
Rachel M. Shoop, Animal & Veterinary Science
Leah P. Stone, Special Education
Harrison W. Wofford, Materials Science and Engineering
To be named to the Dean’s List, a student achieved a grade-point average between 3.50 and 3.99. Dean’s list includes:
Rylie Elisabeth Beasley, Special Education
Jonathan Bryce Carter, General Engineering
Katelyn Reed Chappell, Biological Sciences
Benjamin E. Connor, Financial Management
Clay R. Dickinson, Construction Science and Management
Taylor B. Farmer, Psychology
Felicia Victoria Finney, Philosophy
David G. Houston, Computer Engineering
Braxton Alexander Howell, Biological Sciences
Hannah R. Johnson, Mathematical Sciences
Joseph Aleks Lewis, Management
Anthony W. Livoti Jr., Animal & Veterinary Science
Jessica Lynn Lorenzetti, Economics
Zachary J. Miles, Construction Science and Management
Morgan Lee Molosso, Biological Sciences
Molly Vann Phillips, Mechanical Engineering
Andrew Paul Rosinski, General Engineering
Sydney Lyn Spears, Animal & Veterinary Science
Christine A. Wendell, Computer Science
Thomas D. Whiddon, Political Science

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]