Blythewood students awarded honors from Clemson

CLEMSON – Blythewood students have been named to the President’s List and Dean’s List at Clemson University for the spring 2019 semester.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must achieve a 4.0 (all As) grade-point average. President’s List awardees are:
Meghan Beth Andrews, Health Science
Rylie Elisabeth Beasley, Special Education
Emily E. Brinson, Elementary Education
Eric Dante Coleman, Biological Sciences
Erin Jeannette Fantone, Biological Sciences
Rebecca Carolyn Fantone, Chemistry
Jenelle S. Francis, Psychology
Mikayla N. Jennings, Genetics
Caroline A. Kacsur, Architecture
Andrew Rutledge Kilgore, Environmental and Natural Resources
Jessica Anne Ludden, Elementary Education
Caitlin J. Maisonville, Philosophy
Mary C. Mauney, Early Childhood Education
Aaron Richard Moore, Biological Sciences
Rachel M. Reid, Health Science
Hannah S. Saunders, Marketing
Leah P. Stone, Special Education
Harrison W. Wofford, Materials Science and Engineering

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student achieved a grade-point average between 3.50 and 3.99 on a 4.0 scale. Dean’s List awardees are:
Brittney Summer Bell, Biological Sciences
Zoe Amiya Benson, Biological Sciences
Jonathan Bryce Carter, General Engineering
Katelyn Reed Chappell, Biological Sciences
Benjamin E. Connor, Financial Management
Haley Elizabeth Daniel, Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management
Sarah M. Dorsey, Bioengineering
Frederick Anton Drescher IV, Mechanical Engineering
Lauren Elizabeth Grimmer, Graphic Communications
Caroline E. Hitchner, Food Science and Human Nutrition
David Joseph Konopka, Construction Science and Management
Anthony W. Livoti Jr., Animal and Veterinary Science
Jessica Lynn Lorenzetti, Economics
Zachary J. Miles, Construction Science and Management
Jack Thurston Monroe, Pre-Business
Amanda B. Norcia, Graphic Communications
Madeleine Rose Risinger, Packaging Science
Sydney Lyn Spears, Animal and Veterinary Science
Thomas A. Timms, Environmental Engineering
Erin E. Weitzel, Environmental Engineering
Christine A. Wendell, Computer Science
Thomas D. Whiddon, Political Science

Speak Your Mind