Local students named to President’s List at Clemson

CLEMSON – Clemson University has named their fall 2019 President’s and Dean’s Lists. To be named to the President’s List, a student must achieve a 4.0 (all As) grade-point average. Students from Blythewood include:

Mackenzie L. Brewer, Psychology

Emily E. Brinson, Elementary Education

Haley Elizabeth Daniel, Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management

Erin Jeannette Fantone, Biological Sciences

Jared S. Jackson, Animal and Veterinary Science

Jessica Hope Jennings, Biological Sciences

Derrick Donnell Joyce JR, General Engineering

Caroline A. Kacsur, Architecture

David Joseph Konopka, Construction Science and Management

Harrison Maxon Lambert, General Engineering

Jessica Anne Ludden, Elementary Education

Mary C. Mauney, Early Childhood Education

Aaron Richard Moore, Biological Sciences

Hannah S. Saunders, Marketing

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student achieved a grade-point average between 3.50 and 3.99 on a 4.0 scale. Students from Blythewood include:

Rylie Elisabeth Beasley, Special Education

Jordin D. Bell, General Engineering

Diamond T. Brown, Political Science

Grace Alexandra Campbell, Biological Sciences

Jonathan Bryce Carter, Electrical Engineering

Eric Dante Coleman, Political Science

Frederick Anton Drescher IV, Mechanical Engineering

Conner Addison Estes, Forest Resource Management

Taylor B. Farmer, Psychology

Garrett Manning Kaufman, Biochemistry

Phillip Christopher Lyew Daniels, Political Science

Jack Thurston Monroe, Financial Management

Rachel M. Reid, Health Science

Sterling Harte Thibault Rich, Computer Science

Sarena Michelle Romriell, Pre-Business

Leah P. Stone, Special Education

Erin E. Weitzel, Environmental Engineering

Thomas Alexander Wigley, Mechanical Engineering

Harrison W. Wofford, Materials Science and Engineering

Speak Your Mind