Fairfield students awarded academic honors at CofC

CHARLESTON – College of Charleston congratulates more than 2,600 students who were named to the President’s List and Dean’s List for Spring 2020. The following local students earned honors:

President’s List:

Margaret Cathcart, Supply Chain Management

Vernon Kennedy, Biology

Dean’s List:

Vernetia Anderson, Political Science

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]