Westwood’s All-Decade Team

Dominic Marlin

In honor of their 10th anniversary at The Castle, Westwood football assembled a committee of former players, coaches and staff members to vote on an All-Decade Football Team. 34 members were selected and those who attended were recognized before the Homecoming game on Oct. 8.


  • Ahmon Green (QB)
  • Rudy Mitchell (RB)
  • Christian Brown (RB)
  • Christan Horn (WR)
  • Cortez Braham (WR)
  • Vyncint Smith (WR)
  • Adonus Lee (WR)
  • Rashawn Green (TE/FB)
  • Willie McConnell (TE/FB)
  • Ryan Hiller (OL)
  • Torrey Boone (OL)
  • Chris McCarthy (OL)
  • Chris Mitchell (OL)
  • Emmanual Scott (OL)
  • Chauncey Phillips (OL)


  • Ellis Hawkins (DL)
  • Bradley Carter (DL)
  • Kelvin Atkins (DL)
  • Nic Williams (DL)
  • De’Sean Harrington (DL)
  • Darius McCaskill (LB)
  • Stephen Timmons (LB)
  • Brian Horn (LB)
  • Isaiah Johnson (LB)
  • CJ Johnson (LB)
  • Mark Mickens (DB)
  • T.J. Blanding (DB)
  • Dermonti Romey (DB)
  • Cam Smith (DB)
  • Tyriek Bell (DB)
  • Amare’ Barno (DB)


  • Cam Atkins (ATH)
  • Montre Miller (ATH)
  • Brandon Howard (K)

Speak Your Mind