No changes on Fairfield School Board Trustees

FAIRFIELD COUNTY – In the school board election, all incumbents were returned to the board. Incumbent Sylvia Harrison, Dist. 1, captured 774 votes (72%) to turn back her challenger, Clair MoMo  Qualls with 300 votes (28.%). There were 4 write-in votes. Dist. 7 school board incumbent Darreyl Davis had 627 votes (60%) to Kolisa Willingham […]