Blythewood election results

BLYTHEWOOD – Current Town Councilman Sloan J. Griffin, III and Planning Commission Chair Rich McKenrick handily won the two open seats on Blythewood Town Council Tuesday night. Passed over for an endorsement by the Blythewood Chamber of Commerce and openly campaigned against on Facebook by former mayor Mike Ross, Griffin, with 364 votes (42.72%), was […]