Chamber Honors –

The Fairfield County Chamber of Commerce held its annual banquet last week, honoring local businesses. Pictured – Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors: Mark Connor, Fairfield Electric Cooperative; Marilyn Butler, Preferred Tax Service; Melissa Howard, VC Summer SCE&G; Karen Silvia, TruVista; Terry Vickers, Chamber President; George Brazell, The Mortgage Center; Denise Jones, Cotton Yard Market in Ridgeway and Sam Arnette Jr., Board Chair. Not pictured: Tony Perez, Palmetto Imaging Technology; Robert Quickel, Ben Arnold Beverage Co.; Bob Drake, First Citizens Bank and Mike Kelly, Mike Kelly Law Group.

Speak Your Mind