District 4 Champs Head to State –

BW_Little_League_IMG_8801 copy

The 2016 Blythewood Minors All-Star Team: (front) Landon Penfield, Sammy Franklin, Jackson Bottar, Ryan Watts, Landon Smith, Alex Myers; (middle) Jeb Britt, Jack Sanderson, Harrison Collins, John Rollings, Evan Todd, Miller Stuck; (back) coaches Ken Britt, Les Penfield and Buzzy Myers. Blythewood won the District 4 Dixie Youth League tournament this month to advance to the State Tourney beginning July 15 in Union.


Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]