Board of Behavior Health Awards

Vernon Kennedy, Sr., FBHS Executive Director, left, and Rev. Quincy Pringle (FBHS Board Chair) honor Bible Light Holiness Church as the FBHS Church of the Year. Accepting the honors are Jeanette Miller (church FAN coordinator), Jerlean Cook (church FAN committee member), Jannita Gaston (FBHS Board Member) and Virginia Schafer (FBHS Boad Member).

Rev. Quincy Pringle, Chairman of the Fairfield Behavioral Health Board, second from right, presents the Marion C. Smith Partner of the Year award to County Council in appreciation of annual operational funding, rent-free building and maintenance as well as a $500,000 contribution towards FBHS’s new outpatient treatment facility. Davis Anderson, Jason Taylor and Douglas Pauley accepting.

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]