FCSD Teacher of the Year

WINNSBORO – Brooke Alberson, fourth grade teacher at Fairfield Magnet School for Math and Science, was named Fairfield County School District Teacher of the Year. Alberson, pictured third from left, was honored at the State Teacher of The Year Banquet with FCSD Superintendent Dr. J.R. Green, left, Tonya Green, Alberson, Trent Erving, Stephanie Fanning, Dr. Sue Rex and Dr. Jim Rex, former SC Superintendent of Education.

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]