MRMS students named to Honor Band

Muller Road Middle School students who participated in the Honor Band, pictured right, are, from left: Emily Hedrick, Emily Bartsch, Madeline Phillips, Askia Rahman, Asia Spigner, Jace Risher, Avery Thye, Sofia Ruppert, Matthew Maco, Taylen Bradley-Goodwin, Hampton Hathaway, Mark Moak, Morgan Whitelow, Shariff Murphy, Cody Staniec, Ryan Leadbitter and Tessa Sheppard.

Speak Your Mind