6th Annual Hall of Fame Induction

WINNSBORO – The 6th annual Fairfield County School District Hall of Fame gala was held April 27 in the school gym. A welcome by Tracie Swilley, Principal of FCHS and the introduction of the inductees was followed by dinner and entertainment by Seven Show Band. This year’s inductees include Russell N. Feaster, Sr., Jessie C. Gaston, Lloyd J. McGriff, Carolyn P. Pierce,  James E. Smalls (posthumously) and Gloria B. Thomas.

Speak Your Mind