NFL Day at Macedonia Baptist

Representing the four team tents are George Wilson (Redskins), Larry Griffin (Cowboys), Robert Levine (Panthers) and Frank Jacobs (Steelers).
Jamie McNight shows off some of the memorabilia in the winning Steeler’s team tent which included a bar complete with a TV screen showing Steeler’s film highlights.

Speak Your Mind