Fairfield Chamber Honors New Members

WINNSBORO – The Fairfield County Chamber of Commerce introduced and honored its new members with a drop in last month at the Woman’s Club in Winnsboro. New members are, from left: Aimee Griffith, Annie McDaniel, Brock and Brice Williams, Paul Dove.

 Also pictured are Board members Vicki Maass and Chris Griffith, Michelle Taylor, Mark Hilsenarth, Bobbi Dove, Board member Sarah Pierce and Lexa Hartwell.

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]