Bengals swim the Dam

Eleven Bengal swimmers competed in the Lake Murray Dam Swim on Saturday. The swim is a two-mile open water swim.

Participating were: Parker Repka, Carter Peterson, Andres Cubero, Gunner Norene, Connor Cattaneo, Christian Newton, Abby Sanders, Emma Sauls, Ashlyn Martin, Claire Whitney and Callan Richardson. Whitney was the fastest female Bengal swimmer at 54 minutes and Norene was the fastest male Bengal swimmer at 51 minutes.

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]