Volunteers of the Year

The Fairfield County Fire Service recognized their Volunteers of the Year at last week’s luncheon. Volunteers of the Year are, from left: Kyle Roof-Blackstock Station, Eric Cathcart-Lebanon Station, Evan Pitts-Blair Station, Lester Robinson-Greenbrier Station, MJ Roseborough-Community Station, Melissa Adams-Ridgeway Station, Antonio Sanders-Southeastern Station.

Not pictured: Brad Good-Mitford Station, Johnny Ladd-Jenkinsville Station, James “Bugs” Jones-Dutchman Creek Station, and Lane Kimbrell-Feasterville Station.

Speak Your Mind