GOP Elects Officers

Photo: Contributed

WINNSBORO – Fairfield GOP held its reorganization meeting on April 20  at the Fairfield Motel where the following were elected: Dana Hoffman, Secretary; Helen Johnson, Treasurer; Lou Ann Coleman,  2nd Vice Chair; Michael Moore, Chair;  Chrissy Moore, Executive Committeewoman; Kerry Matthews – 1st Vice Chair;  Sherry Feaster, 3rd Vice Chair.

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]