Preserving History

Photo: Joe Seibles

WINNSBORO – Members of the Fairfield High School and Alumni Association were awarded the William Banks Patrick Award for Historic Preservation by the Fairfield County Historical Society for their work in restoring the Fairfield High School building. The award was received by, from left: Willie J. Milton, Betty G. Milton, Sharon W. Byrd, Carolyn Richmond, Mac A. Richmond, Donald Prioleau (holding award), Alvin Richmond, Bydester Hall, Robert Davis, Nancy McClurkin, Robert Pinkney and Sharon A. Thompson.

Contact us: (803) 767-5711 | P.O. Box 675, Blythewood, SC 29016 | [email protected]